About us

OUR HISTORY

Vuenette is a French eyewear specialist since 1995, which stands out for its range of magnifying glasses, anti-blue light glasses, driving glasses that are trendy, functional and efficient. Thus, always at the forefront of fashion, Vuenette offers you a wide choice of styles, shapes and colors to suit every taste. In terms of quality, our glasses comply with the EN 14139: 2010 standard on "Ophthalmic optics - Specification for pre-mounted glasses".

STYLE

At Vuenette, we create glasses in different shapes and colors inspired by fashion codes for all types of styles and faces.

With Vuenette, see more clearly and assert your style. Our goal: to help you be yourself, with light, comfortable and trendy glasses.

PRICE-QUALITY RATIO

Our strong point: our prices and our unmissable offers! Prices accessible to all to allow everyone to read and protect themselves from screens or even drive in the night in beauty and in complete peace of mind.

QUALITY

Quality has been at the heart of our manufacturing brand since day one, whether it's the choice of our materials or the selection of our partners who have been with us for over 26 years now. The manufacture of our glasses respects very strict quality standards to offer products that last.

DURABILITY

Vuenette is first and foremost a human company, concerned with doing good around it. Every day we act for the well-being of our customers and that of the planet.

We are at the forefront of eyewear production technology and know-how, to bring you the best every day.

À Propos de nous

NOTRE HISTOIRE

Vuenette est un spécialiste français de lunettes depuis 1995, qui se distingue par son offre de lunettes loupes, lunettes anti-lumière bleu, lunettes de conduite qui sont tendance, fonctionnelles et performantes. Ainsi, toujours à la pointe de la mode, Vuenette vous propose un large choix de styles, de formes et de couleurs adapté à chaque goût. Au niveau qualité, nos lunettes sont conformes à la norme EN 14139: 2010 sur «Optique ophtalmique- Spécifications pour les lunettes prémontées».

 

STYLE

Chez Vuenette, nous créons des lunettes de différentes formes et couleurs inspirées des codes de la mode pour tous types de style et de visages.

Avec Vuenette voyez plus nette et affirmez votre style. Notre objectif : vous aider à être vous même, avec des lunettes légères, confortables et tendances.

 

RAPPORT QUALITÉ PRIX

Notre point fort: nos prix et nos offres incontournables ! Des prix accessibles à tous pour permettre à chacun de lire et de se protéger des écrans ou encore conduire dans la nuit en beauté et en toute tranquillité.

 

QUALITÉ

La qualité est au cœur de notre marque de fabrication depuis le premier jour, qu'il s'agisse du choix de nos matériaux ou de la sélection de nos partenaires qui nous accompagnent depuis plus de 26 ans maintenant. La fabrication de nos lunettes respecte des normes de qualité très strictes pour offrir des produits qui durent.

 

DURABILITÉ

Vuenette est une entreprise tout d'abord humaine, préoccupée de faire le bien autour d'elle. Chaque jour nous agissons pour le bien-être de nos clients et de celui de la planète.

Nous sommes à la pointe de la technologie et du savoir-faire de la production des lunettes, pour vous offrir le meilleur chaque jour.